July 28th Working with Ganesh

20180203_120108

July 28th we will be working on removing obstacles and opening doors with Ganesh!

It’s Magic time again!We will be working with Ganesh energy to remove obstacles and open the doors to an abundant life. This class is for anyone who desires to manifest and attract abundance, success, love, and positive outcomes in their life. We will go over how to attract and work with Ganesh, The Law of Attraction, and the process of manifestation. No prior knowledge of manifestation or tools needed. Just bring yourself and an open mind!

Facilitator: Marina Garcia
I am an Ordained Minister, Psychic Reader, Certified Reiki Master Practitioner and Master Teacher. I am certified in EFT, NLP, Time Framing and Hypnotherapy Techniques. I work with my higher power, my angels and spirit guides to receive information from your energy and guides to give you an enlightened, detailed and accurate reading. I work only for the highest good of my clients and my greatest gift is being of service to you and your well being. I want to help you to find the answers you need to move past blockages in your life so you can get back on the path you are meant to be on. I also teach classes in intuitive development, the law of attraction and manifestation, channeling, crystal grids, certified Reiki I, II, & III, guided meditation, spirit connection and more!.
email: intuitreiki@gmail.com
phone: 626-343-3852

http://www.intuitreiki.com

http://www.facebook.com/intuitreiki

http://www.meetup.com/intuitreiki

Fee: $45.00

  • ONLY 9 SPOTS AVAILABLE YOU MUST RSVP TO SAVE YOUR SEAT

Date: July 28th
Where: Buddhamouse 134 Yale Ave Claremont

*Come early and check out the beautiful Ganesh statues
Time: 6:30 SHARP DOORS CLOSE AT 6:30 PM.  Parking is in the rear of store.

 

Leave a comment