HALLOWEEN 2 DAY SPECIAL!

096

Celebrate Halloween with us! 

HALLOWEEN  2 DAY SPECIAL:

20 MIN PSYCHIC READING BY MARINA

1 QUESTION ANSWERED BY SHAMAN HIGH PRIEST, MEDIUM AND CLAIRVOYANT HEALER ELIJAH HERNANDEZ

(15 MIN SESSION)

1 QUESTION REGARDING:

·  HEALTH

·  WEALTH

·  LOVE

·  DECEASED LOVED ONE

·  BLOCKAGES

·  OR  CURSES

ONE QUESTION ONLY!

COST: $45.00

CONTACT MARINA 

626-343-3852

LOCATION:  THE LIGHT HOUSE HEALING CENTER 516 N LEMON AVE ONTARIO CA

DATE:

OCT 30TH 11 AM -6 PM

OCT 31 ST 11 AM – 8 PM

Facilitator: Marina Garcia  

I am an Ordained Minister, Intuitive Reader, Certified Reiki Master Practitioner, EFT, NLP, and Hypnotherapy. I work with my guides and angels in all that I do. I teach classes in The Law of Attraction and Manifestation, Guided Meditations, Past Life Regression, Intuitive Tarot, and Intuitive development. I am a dedicated Light Worker and bring different modalities to all of my classes. I look forward to joining you in your spiritual journey filled with love and light. 

Elijah Hernandez

I am a third generation Shaman High Priest, Medium and Clairvoyant Healer  I am also a Certified Reiki Practitioner and certified in Hypnotherapy Techniques.  Known all over the world I use positive energy to heal ALL levels of discomfort and pain of the physical, mental and spiritual body.  I scan the body to find the source of disease and pain.  I also go into your spiritual body to find where there is dis-ease.  Whether it is physical, emotional, mental or spiritual I go to the source of disease and heal your pain.  I have worked with everything from migraines to cancer, depression to addictions, sciatic nerve pain to mental imbalance and all other forms of disease.

Leave a Reply

