SACRED SPACE AND ALTARS WORKSHOP!

002004

 

SACRED SPACE AND ALTAR WORKSHOP

In this class we will be covering what is Sacred Space, why and how we create it.  What is an Altar, why we use them, how to create and connect with your altar. I guarantee you that your life will change for the better as you get connected with source as you start to work with Sacred Space.  Your intuition will increase; your understanding will increase and so will peace of mind!

Location: The Gallery 13105 Whittier Blvd., Whittier CA

Date: March 31st

Time: 6:45 pm

Cost: $20.00

  • Please be on time as doors close at 6:45 pm

Facilitator: Marina is an Ordained Minister, Intuitive Reader, Certified Reiki Master Teacher and Practitioner, Certified in EFT, NLP, Time Framing, Success Coach and Hypnotherapy. I work with my guides and angels in all that I do. I teach classes in The Law of Attraction and Manifestation, past life Regression and Intuitive development, Reiki I, II & III, Crystal Grids and more.. I am a dedicated Light Worker and bring different modalities to all of my classes. I look forward to joining you in your spiritual journey filled with love and light.

Marina

626-343-3852

intuitreiki.com

intuitreiki@gmail.com

https://www.meetup.com/intuitreiki/

intuit reiki on facebook

 

Leave a Reply

