TAROT PLAY NIGHT

ebay pic 6

TAROT  PLAY NIGHT!

COME AND GET A MINI TAROT READING AND SOME FUN!  BRING A DECK AND PRACTICE ON OTHERS OR JUST JOIN IN THE FUN.  THIS IS A GREAT WAY TO PRACTICE YOUR INTUITION!  MEET OTHER PEOPLE INTERESTED IN TAROT AND INTUITIVE DEVELOPMENT.

LOCATION:  THE LIGHT HOUSE HEALING CENTER 516 N LEMON AVE., ONTARIO CA

TIME:  6:30 pm

Doors close promptly at 6:30 pm, please be on time

  • BE ON TIME THIS CLASS STARTS PROMPTLY AT 7:15 PM

DATE:  Nov 19

COST:  10.00

Facilitator: Marina Garcia

I am an Ordained Minister, Intuitive Reader, Certified Reiki Master Teacher Practitioner, EFT, NLP, and Hypnotherapy.  I work with my guides and angels in all that I do. I teach classes in The Law of Attraction and Manifestation, Guided Meditations, Past Life Regression, Intuitive Tarot, and Intuitive development. I am a dedicated Light Worker and bring different modalities to all of my classes. I look forward to joining you in your spiritual journey filled with love and light.

Leave a Reply

