CONNECTING WITH SPIRTUAL GUIDES

spirit wolf

Connecting with Spirit Guides

Spirit Guides: Who are they and how do you connect with them?  Have you ever wanted to connect with Spirit but didn’t know how?  In this class you will be guided through grounding, toning and meditation to connect and channel your Higher Self, Angelic connections, Animal Totems and Spirit Guides. You will be surprised by the messages you receive!

Marina Garcia

I am an Ordained Minister, Psychic Reader, Certified Reiki Master Practitioner and Master Teacher.   I use techniques in Shamanism, Angel Therapy, EFT, NLP, and Hypnotherapy.  I work with my guides and angels in all that I do. I teach classes in The Law of Attraction and Manifestation, Guided Meditations, Past Life Regression, Intuitive Tarot, and Intuitive development. I am a dedicated Light Worker and bring different modalities to all of my classes. I look forward to joining you in your spiritual journey filled with love and light.

Location:
The Gallery 13105 Whittier Blvd., Whittier CA
Date: April 28th
Time: 6:30 pm ( This is a meditative class, PLEASE BE ON TIME doors close at 6:30)
Cost: $20.00 per person (cash only please)

http://www.intuitreiki.com

intuit reiki on Meetup

intuitreiki@gmail.com
626-343-3852

Leave a Reply

