I LOVE MY JOURNEY!

1374847186443

Some times things are not certain, some times I do not know why things are happening the way that they are or where all this is leading…But I am grateful every day for the journey.  I am grateful because on this journey I have met magical wonderful and powerful healers who teach me new things all the time.  I am grateful for the guidance I am given and the connections that have formed. I am grateful for the connection to the Mother and to my Ancestors, the animals and the world around me.  Do I still get scared some times…of course.  In everything is a lesson and I try to see it. I know that I am loved and that I am taken care of.  This turned out to be the most wonderful journey filled with love, magic, healing and compassion.  I send love to all and I thank all who are on my spiritual path.  Find the love and joy in your journey,appreciate all of it.  Keep your vibration high and walk with purpose.  All that you need for this journey will be provided to you.  You are not alone.  Love is ALWAYS present, healing is ALWAYS present, oneness is ALWAYS present.  Do not miss the opportunities you are given everyday to connect with source and the people around you.  Live and love your journey we are all sacred beings, we are all connected, we are all one.

Sending Blessings, Love and Light……

Marina

626-343-3852

200

Leave a Reply

