PHONE READINGS BY MARINA $1.00 MIN FOR SEPT.

phone readings

Phone readings available! 30 & 60 min readings! $1.00 min for the month of Sept must say instagram discount

Marina is an Ordained Minister, Intuitive Reader, Certified Reiki Master Practitioner, EFT, NLP, and Hypnotherapy. I work with my guides and angels in all that I do. I teach classes in The Law of Attraction and Manifestation, Guided Meditations, Past Life Regression, Spirit Connection, Intuitive Tarot and Oracle, and Intuitive development. I am a dedicated Light Worker and bring different modalities to all of my classes. I look forward to joining you in your spiritual journey filled with love

and light.

CONTACT: MARINA 626-343-3852

Leave a Reply

