PSYCHIC READINGS, REIKI & REIJU!

1377799166254

Psychic Readings, Reiki & Reiju

get one or all three! Get a psychic reading that maps out what is going on in your life at this time…Reiki is an ancient healing technique that uses the life force energy to heal. Reiju is an offering of spiritual consciousness and energy. It’s a spiritual boost, divine blessing, and a matrix of spiritual/healing energy. Reiju aligns any area of your life that you identify as central at this time. It’s a reminder of your unlimited potential. This combination serves as a spiritual and physical boost and aids in stress reduction and helps you find the answers you need in your daily life!

Facilitator

I am is an Ordained Minister, Psychic  Reader, Certified Reiki Master Teacher and Practitioner, Certified in EFT, NLP, and Hypnotherapy. I work with my guides and angels in all that I do. I teach classes in The Law of Attraction and Manifestation, Guided Meditations, Past Life Regression and Intuitive development. I am a dedicated Light Worker and bring different modalities to all of my classes. I look forward to joining your spiritual journey.

Email: intuitreiki@gmail.com

Phone: 626-343-3852

Location: West Covina

Mon – Sun

Call me and schedule an appt.!

Intuit Reiki on Facebook

intuitreiki@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

