LEARN TAROT READING IN 4HRS!

Due to popular demand….I will be teaching intuitive tarot again.

In this class you will be able to give an intuitive reading in person, by email or by phone.  You will never use those books that come with your deck of cards again!  You will be able to read from any deck by intuition alone within four hours!

Location:  TBD

Cost: 200.00

Book your appointment now!

For more information contact Marina 626-343-3852 

http://www.intuitreiki.com

intuit reiki on facebook

intuitreiki@gmail.com

intuit reiki on facebook

IMG_20150901_073154

 

I am an Ordained Minister, Psychic Reader and Certified Reiki Master Practitioner and Master Teacher, Certified in NLP, EFT, Time Techniques and Hypnotherapy Techniques. I am a dedicated light worker and I work with my guides and angels in all that I do.  My goal is to get you past your blockages and get you the life that you desire! Let me help you to get from point A to point B.  Let me help you to live the life that you are meant to live. I teach classes for Certified Reiki I, II and III, The Law of Attraction and Manifestation, Crystal Grids, Learn to give Psychic Readings in 4 hours, Channeling, Spirit connection, Intuitive Development, Guided Meditation and more!  Reiki Sessions both distantly and in person and Psychic Readings by phone or in person available!

Leave a Reply

