DISTANT REIKI & REIJU!

1374847186443

You can do Reiki anywhere, anytime, to anyone, place or situation.  Here is a comment I received this afternoon after sending distant Reiki.

From:
Roxanne Hack

I just have to share this experience: Today I woke up with a migraine – my first in months. I was doing EFT and aromatherapy, as well as a handful of other home remedies that often help me. I posted about it on Facebook at about 10:15 – when it was at its peak, pain-wise. At 11:30, Marina Garcia commented that she was send Reiki, and let me tell you – I felt a shift within the hour. I am now enjoying a nice day at home. THANK YOU, Marina! Your Reiki is a wonderful, powerful gift

Angela Carle I would recommend Distant Reiki with Marina Garcia to anyone that needs a helping hand. Today was my first time receiving a long distance healing and I’m amazed that within minutes I was feeling better. She relieved a severe anxiety that was riddling me for days and I can now go on with my day feeling lighter and happier. Thank you again Marina. You have a true gift and bless you for sharing it with the world.

January 29 at 8:01am ·

Leave a Reply

