CONNECTING WITH SPIRIT GUIDES, ANGELS AND TOTEMS!

006

Spirit Guides:  Who are they and how do you connect with them?

Have you ever wanted to connect with Spirit but didn’t know how.  In this class you will be guided through grounding, toning and meditation to connect with your Higher Self, Angelic connections, Animal Totems and spirit guides.  You will be surprised by the messages you receive!

I am an Ordained Minister, Intuitive Reader, Certified Reiki Master Practitioner, EFT, NLP, and Hypnotherapy. I work with my guides and angels in all that I do.  I teach classes in The Law of Attraction and Manifestation, Guided Meditations, Past Life Regression, Spirit Connection, Intuitive Tarot and Oracle, and Intuitive development. I am a dedicated Light Worker and bring different modalities to all of my classes. I look forward to joining you in your spiritual journey filled with love and light.

Location:

Buddhamouse 134 Yale Ave, Claremont CA 91711

Date:  February 8th

Time: 6:30 pm

Cost:  $20.00 per person

Marina    626-343-3852

intuitreiki@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

