HUMMING BIRDS AND ANGELS

200197196201195

I was doing some Angel meditation and a little guy came in to say hello. Several times while doing either Reiki or Angel meditations, Birds or humming birds will fly into my house. Once one stayed the whole night, I couldn’t get him to leave. I picked this bird up today and decided to give him Reiki before I released him. He just sat in my hand and let me give him Reiki. He was so beautiful. I lead a very fortunate life and I am so grateful for the blessings and miracles I see everyday.

Thank you Angels for the guidance and love that you show me everyday. I truly am blessed. I hope to see this little guy again, he’s always welcome in my home. I hope he enjoyed the Reiki.

One thought on “HUMMING BIRDS AND ANGELS

Leave a Reply

