Spiritual Growth

love tree

In the past month everyone has noticed great growth in my Reiki and spiritual  practice.  I had felt blocked and at a stand still.  Was I looking for the wrong signs?  Where there any signs I should have looked for?  I didn’t feel like anything had changed.  It warmed my heart to know that there was growth and people where noticing.  A great teacher and guide Kimberly Rinaldi always said “practice, practice, practice!”.  She was so right.  Even though you may not see progress…growth is happening.  So why is it that people see your growth before you do?  I don’t know but I will never doubt myself again…

Leave a Reply

