Reiki and crafting

1385334363051CAM00442

CAM00434

No my little one’s not crafting…LOL.  Although I do love to manifest.  I thought I would add a little bit of magic to these body scrubs.  Since I add Reiki to all that I do, I added them to these little jars.   I just made these peppermint\rosemary body scrubs for the holidays.  I have made them and will do Reiki on them until Christmas.  Not only will my clients get great looking skin, but nice little Reiki session in each little jar.  My house smells like Christmas and the energy is through the roof!

intuitreiki@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

